Here we go again…

24 Aug

August 24, 2010

Ever since I saw “Julie and Julia” I’ve wanted to blog but I never had a real purpose.  I certainly don’t cook so I couldn’t go that route.  Well, this past June I received the news that once again I have breast cancer.  I’ve been updating friends and family through emails but lately I’ve been thinking that I’d like to try my hand at blogging again. So, recording my breast cancer journey is what I’ll do.  I’ll be starting my chemo treatments soon so it’s a good time to get started.  We’ll see if I stick to it.

The preceding posts are the email notes that Bob and I sent out at the time of my surgery and from the weeks following surgery. 

Here we go again…

Leave a Reply

