I’m a Vlogger… I think…

29 Dec

December 29, 2010

I’ve just put a few videos on my blog so I think that means I’m an official vlogger now.

Oops, Bob just informed me that I’m not really a vlogger. He explained that a vlogger is someone who talks on video.

So I guess I’m not really a vlogger but I’ve posted a few videos on my blog and attached the links below. Hope you enjoy them!

December 20, 2010
It’s Beginning to look a lot like Christmas

December 9, 2010
Stand

November 13, 2009
The Glorious Gloria Tribute

One Response to “I’m a Vlogger… I think…”

  1. cousin mary December 29, 2010 at 9:46 pm #

    Cathy,
    Loved the vlogging! It was wonderful to hear your voice and see you smile. Love and prayers to all of you as you finish your treatments.

Leave a Reply

